layos

Gledali ste film-preporucite ga

3051 posts in this topic

Nema na chemu 1f603.png
 
Monday, June 5 - Stitchers
Friday, June 9 - Dark Matter
Thursday, June 22 - The Night Shift , The Mist
Sunday, June 25 - Preacher, Power
Wednesday, June 28 - Broadchurch
Thursday, June 29 - Zoo
Friday, June 30 - KIlljoys
 
Wednesday, July 5 - Snowfall
Wednesday, July 12 - Salvation
Sunday, July 16 - GoT, The Strain
Tuesday, July 18 - Shooter
Tuesday, July 25 - Midnight, Texas
 
Wednesday, Aug. 2 - The Sinner
Wednesday, Aug, 9 - The Story of Diana
Friday, August 18 - The Defenders
Sunday, August 20 - The Last Ship
 
Sunday, Sept. 24 - Star Trek: Discovery
Monday, Sept. 25 - Scorpion
Tuesday, Sept. 26 - Bull
Wednesday, Sept. 27 - Criminal Minds, Chicago PD, Seal Team
Thursday, Sept. 28 - Chicago Fire
Friday, Sept. 29 - Hawaii 5 O, Blue Bloods
 
Monday, Oct. 1 - Wisdom of the Crowd
Wednesday, Oct. 4 - The Blacklist
Sunday, Oct. 8 - Madam Secretary
Monday, Oct. 9 - Supergirl, Valor
Tuesday, Oct. 10 - The Flash, Legends of Tomorrow
Wednesday, Oct. 11 - Riverdale, Dynasty
Thursday, Oct. 12 - Supernatural, Arrow
Tuesday, Oct. 31 - Stranger Things Thursday,
 
Nov. 2 - SWAT
 
?
ABC Deception
ABC The Crossing
ABC Designated Survivor
ABC How to Get Away With Murder
ABC Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D
ABC Marvel's Inhumans
ABC Quantico
ABC Scandal
ABC Still Star Crossed
 
CBS Code Black
CBS The Good Fight
 
CW The 100 2018
CW The Originals 2018
 
FOX Empire
FOX The Gifted
FOX Lethal Weapon
FOX Lucifer
FOX The Resident
FOX The X-Files 2018
 
NBC Blindspot
NBC Chicago Med
NBC The Handmade Project
NBC Reverie
NBC Shades of Blue
NBC Taken
NBC TImeless
 
NETFLIX 13 Reasons Why
NETFLIX Marvel's Daredevil
NETFLIX Marvel's Jessica Jones
NETFLIX Marvel's Luke Cage
NETFLIX Marvel's The Punisher
NETFLIX Narcos
NETFLIX The Witcher
 
SYFY 12 Monkeys
SYFY The Magicians
 
FX American Horror Story
E! The Arrangement
NGC Genius
TNT Major Crimes
FXX Marvel's Deadpool
SPIKE The Shannara Chronicles
FREFF Siren
MAX Strike Back

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Registruj novi nalog

Prijavite se

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now